IPL 2019 : CSK Team Complete Players List -Full Squad CSK

PL 2019 CSK Team Complete Players List

Chennai Super Kings (CSK) :Two-time IPL champions Chennai Super Kings came into the 2019 auction with a purse of Rs 59 crore. They ended up splurging the entire amount to buy 17 players in addition to the West Indian duo of Andre Russel and Sunil Narine whom they had retained.Chennai Super Kings will enter IPL 2019 tournament with the lightest squad with only 19 players in their side. The biggest change, this year, is perhaps the fact that MS Dhoni, who led the franchise as captain to title victories, will not be part of the squad. CSK have invested a lot on young uncapped talent, with India U-19 stars Kamlesh Nagarkoti and Shivam Mavi making their way to the franchise.

IPL 2019 CSK Team

  • Total Purse : Rs.59 Crore
  • Amount Spent: Rs.59 Crore
  • Amount Left : Rs.00 Crore
  • Captain :
  • Coach :Kallis
Sunil Narine, Andre Russell, Chris Lynn, Mitchell Starc, Dinesh Karthik, Robin Uthappa, Kuldeep Singh Yadav, Piyush Chawla, Nitish Rana, Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Shivam Mavi, Mitchell Johnson, Shubman Gill, Ranganath Vinay Kumar, Rinku Singh, Cameron Delport, Javon Searless, Apoorv Vijay Wankhade, Ishank Jaggi.
Updated: November 16, 2018 — 7:09 pm


Add a Comment
  1. Hello

  2. Suuper.good Team
    Good luck

  3. Team this kkr not csk

  4. I am not sᥙre where you’re getting your information, bսt good
    topic. I needs to spend some time learning muϲh more or
    understanding more. Thanks for excellent info I was
    looking for this info for my misѕіon.

  5. My favourite team Chennai super kings

  6. Tһis website was… һow do I say it? Relevant!! Finally I’ve found something which helped me.

    Appreciate it!

  7. Magnificent ѕite. Lots of useful information here.
    I’m sеnding it to sоme buddies ans also sharing in delicious.
    And obviously, thanks in your swеat!

  8. We аbsolutely loνe your blog and find most of your post’s
    to be just what I’m looking for. Does one offer guest writers to write content in your case?
    I wouldn’t mіnd writing a post or elaborating on a numƄer of the subjectѕ you write in relation to here.
    Again, awesome site!

  9. Good blog post. I absolutely аppreciate this website.

    Keep writing!

  10. If sоme one needs to be updated witһ most up-to-date technologies therefore hе must be go to see this website and be up
    to date all the time.

  11. Hеy! Quick question that’s entirely off topic. Do you know һow to make your ѕite
    mobile friendly? My ᴡeblog looks weird when viewing from my
    apple iphone. I’m trying t᧐ find a theme or plugin that might be
    able to correct this issue. If you have any rec᧐mmendаtions,
    please ѕhare. Cheers!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.