IPL 2019 : RCB Team Complete Players List -Full Squad

RCB Team 2019- Royal Challengers Banglore – IPL RBC Team 2019- Full quad of RCB IPL 2019

Royal Challengers Banglore (RCB): Royal Challengers Banglore is one of the best & strongest team in IPL 2019.The most popular game of India is Cricket event is coming for all cricket fans to this year. Indian Premier League 2019 is back again with all the team.so let;s have a look for RCB Team 2019.

Full Squad of RCB 2019:Virat Kohli, AB de Villiers, Parthiv Patel, Yuzvendra Chahal, Tim Southee, Umesh Yadav, Navdeep Saini, Kulwant Khejroliya, Washington Sundar, Pawan Negi, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Moeen Ali, Mohammed Siraj, Colin de Grandhomme, Shimron Hetmyer, Devdutt Padikkal, Shivam Dube, Heinrich Klassen, Gurkeerat Singh, Himmat Singh, Prayas Ray Barman.

RCB Team of IPL 2019 – Royal Challengers Banglore Team Price

Player Type Price
Virat Kohli (Captain) Batsman
AB de Villiers Batsman
Parthiv Patel Batsman/wk
Yuzvendra Chahal Bowler
Tim Southee Bowler
Umesh Yadav Bowler
Navdeep Saini Bowler
Kulwant Khejroliya Bowler
Washington Sundar
Pawan Negi Bowler
Nathan Coulter-Nile
Moeen Ali Allrounder
Mohammed Siraj Bowler
Colin de Grandhomme Allrounder
Shimron Hetmyer
Devdutt Padikkal
Shivam Dube
Heinrich Klassen
Gurkeerat Singh Batsman
Himmat Singh Bowler
Prayas Ray Barman Bowler
www.ipl2019schedule.in© 2019 www.ipl2019schedule.in is not an official website of Indian Premier League & we are not any association with ipl 2019 authority